Diablo Hills Accounting - Testimonials
Diablo Hills Accounting - Save Money. Free Up Your Time. Leave the Books to Us.
Testimonials
 
"Dang, you're good!" - Stacie, 7/20/18

"You're always on top of things!" - Carleen C., CPA, 2/8/18

"Hillary, Thank you again for (running A/R by special request on) Thursday.  The (payments) posted today, the same day as my big IRA payment due by the 15th was processed.  I really appreciate it, since it saved us a big finance charge." - R.H., 10/16/17

"Thank you so much for being so organized...You've been wonderful. Thanks for putting up with (our CPA)..." - S.H., 9/18/17  

"Awesome!" - Julie, 6/7/17

"Thank you, you're such a big help..."- Jessica, 4/13/17

"You rock!  Thanks for taking on this financial tangle of ours." Eric, 2/7/17

"You're the best!" - Stacie, 1/25/17

"Thanks for getting the reports to me so quickly.  We were able to get tax projections completed with your reports."  Carleen C., CPA, 12/15/16

"It is always a pleasure working with you.  The profession needs more good accountants like you!" - Dennis S., CPA, 10/20/16

"I want to thank you for  your services over the past couple of years; you have really put my books on a good footing!" - Victoria, 7/13/16

"You're the best! Thank you!" - Beverly, 7/8/16

"Thanks for the great work!" - James H., CPA, 5/13/16

"Nice work on the books, as always." - Shawna M., Tax Preparer and IRS Enrolled Agent, 4/12/16.

"I'm working on all the things we talked about and your suggestions so I'm excited for the new year, what it has in store for me..."  - Lisa, 4/3/16

"You are amazing! Thank you...You are appreciated very much." - Stacie, 3/21/16

"You're a star!" - Andrew, 3/10/16

"Have a wonderful  2016 with joy, peace, health and happiness.  Thanks for a job well done over the past years." - Howard, 12/31/15

"You're both stars!!!!" - Andrew, 11/20/15

"Thanks so much, Hillary!  I really appreciate your quick and conscientious response." - Debra (a DHA client's client), 10/7/15

"Thank you for all your help with (our books).  I so appreciate you finding my mistakes and keeping everything up to date." - Darlene, 9/10/15

"Thanks so much for doing this (insurance audit) Katie, you rock!" - Justin, 8/18/15

"Thank you again for all your help, Hillary...I really like working with you and Katie...Katie's solid, non-flappable attitude suits me perfectly...You're good!" - Stacie, 6/5/15

"Nice work, Katie.  I love a nice clean set of books!" - Shawna M., Tax Preparer and IRS Enrolled Agent, 4/8/15.

"Thank you, Katie, you are awesome!!"  - Justin, 4/2/15

"You're the best, Katie.  Thank you." - Jane, 2/10/15

"I'm so glad we now have you doing our bookkeeping. Unfortunately, we did not employ your services last year and made mistakes..." - Kathy, 2/16/15

"Thanks for your help with my business (now sold).  Here's hoping we get a chance to work together again."- Todd, 1/28/15

"Nice job on the books...thanks for all your help, Katie!" - Debbie D., Partner, BPRH CPAs, 1/17/15

"We like accounting pros who both understand e-Commerce, QB, PayPal and us, always happy to reference potential clients your way." - Rod, Simpleport, PayPal to QuickBooks Integration Tool, 5/8/14

"It is such a pleasure to work with you!  You and your staff sure know how to maintain a set of books...After tax season I am going to review my Qbooks clients and see if I can refer them to you.  They could use your kind of help."  - Dennis S., C.P.A, 3/26/14

"Hillary and Katie: Thank you for all that you do...so lucky to have you on (our) team..."  - Cecily, 2/10/14
 
On setting up her business' books going back to Jan. 1, 2012:  "That's it?  It was so easy...I thought it would be painful!"  - Sharone, 8/9/13
 
"...Thanks so much for your help on this Hillary. I feel so much better that you looked at this and you saved me a lot of time and stress. You might just be my best outsource yet!!!"  - Justin, 7/30/13
 
"Much appreciated!  You're a gem....and why your business is growing so well." - Eileen, 7/2/13
 
"I wish all my clients had financials this clean.  Life would be much easier."  - Jim O., CPA, CVA, 6/28/13
 
"I've never had such thorough bookkeepers." - Job, 4/2/13
 
"I just wanted to tell you, it is such a pleasure to work with you, your bookkeeping is perfect!  That does not happen often the books come in so neat and tidy, so thanks for all you do!"  - Laura, BPRH CPAs, 3/12/13
 
"Thanks for doing such an awesome job! We've closed more clients this month than ever, and I think in large part because I have a TON more time to do the important stuff. Thanks!" - Kian, 7/9/12
 
"You are a rock star!" - Meredith, 5/25/12
 
"You rock!!" - Eric, 5/24/12
 
"Hillary is a fabulous bookkeeper..." - Steven, 1/22/12
 
"Thank you for everything you do, keeping the wheels rolling for my business behind the scenes!  I appreciate your help, wondering sometimes how I would ever manage without you..." - Ray, 12/23/11
 
"Thanks for another year of superb service." - Wayne, 12/22/11
 
"Worth every penny!" - Jeff, 11/5/11
 
"Thanks for allowing me to be one of your clients." - John, 11/5/11
 
"Hillary, I would refer you in a heartbeat!" - Sheila K., CPA, MST,  7/5/2011
 
"(Hillary) is terrific, accurate, and (a) delight to work with." - Keva, 5/9/2011
 
The following are from Yelp.com, filtered and un-filtered reviews:
 
"I would highly recommend Diablo Hills Bookkeeping. Hillary and Sue helped me get my business books set up when we launched the business, and they continue to keep me on track. They really know Quickbooks and understand small businesses - patiently answering all my questions and giving sound advice. For an absolutely top notch professional bookkeeping support...you can do no better."  - Jim H., 6/6/2013
 
"Great service - accurate, fast, responsive, flexible. Hillary has adapted to our unique systems and processes, and she also goes the extra mile by looking for areas where costs might (be) reduced."  - Dave G., 2/9/2010
 
"I have been working with Diablo Hills Bookkeeping for a while now and have been extremely happy with the high level of professionalism and reliability I have received from them for what they charge.  They are accurate and thorough and my small business has been helped quite a bit. Simply excellent."  - Eric A., 4/8/2010
 
"I have known this company since they opened and have worked with them and referred all my friends and clients to them. The owner has run a small business before so she understands how they work and make(s) awesome recommendations. They have delivered clear books to my CPA so at tax time I don't even sweat. Their customer service is amazing, they sincerely want to help small businesses in this tough economy time. Also I have to add that they are VERY professional, fast, thorough, accurate AND reasonably price(d). If you are looking for a good bookkeeper, give them a try and you will NOT be disappointed. (They) still do my bookkeeping even since I moved to (Huntington Beach) since everything is done via internet.
They have made my life so much easier...."  - Nousha V., 4/19/2010